Live Online + In Person Event

Holistic Actions Hour 2/4/17

Presenter

Dr. Jeff and Tiko

FREE Acute Vomiting Prevention and Treatment 
Group Class 

With Dr. Jeff Feinman, CVH

This webinar will start in:

  • 25

    Days

  • 11

    Hours

  • 22

    Minutes

  • 58

    Seconds

February

4

Saturday: February 4, 2017

  • 8:00AM - 9:00 AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 10:00AM - 11:00 AM Central (Chicago)

  • 11:00 AM - 12:00PM Eastern (New York)

Click Here To Claim My Spot Click Here To Claim My Spot